Virtual conference for multiple sclerosis researchers and healthcare professionals

Upcoming Event - Registration now open!

Making the invisible visible: understanding the hidden symptoms of MS

Fifth triMS.online conference, 27 May 2021

 

The latest research and clinical insights on the hidden symptoms of MS

 

Recent event - the third triMSx webcast

COVID-19 and MS: where are we now and where next

The third triMSx webcast, 8 and 9 April 2021

19:00-1945 BST | 14:00-14:45 EDT | 20:00-20:45 CEST

  • COVID-19 vaccination rates and country specific examples
  • Dosage and timing of vaccination for people with MS receiving a DMT
  • Vaccine hesitency: how can we encourage confidence within the MS community?
  • COVID-19 and global MS registries: latest data.

triMS.online would like to acknowledge Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany for providing an independent medical education grant for this triMSx event

MERCK VIB_M_ORG_1_RbVyVm_RGB

Recent event - Fourth triMS.online conference

Looking ahead: the future of MS management

The fourth triMS.online conference

21–22 October 2020

14:00–17:00 BST | 09:00–12:00 EDT | 15:00–18:00 CEST

The latest research and clinical insights on Looking ahead: the future of MS management

Themed sessions across two days

  • Day 1 – Tailoring MS treatment in the face of COVID-19
  • Day 2 – Current and emerging treatments for MS

'Hot topic' debates on the topics:

  • COVID-19 will improve the future management of patients with MS
  • Should patients with MS be vaccinated against
    COVID-19?
  • Can we use anti-CD20 therapies as immune reconstitution therapies rather than maintenance therapies?

Follow us on Twitter @triMSonline and #triMSonline for the latest news